What are you listening to?

We all love to talk about music.

Re: What are you listening to?

Post by foo @ Thu Nov 22, 2018 11:52 am

Strawman wrote:Ha, I posted a Venetian snares thing on here about 10 years ago, something about a pigeon


Második Galamb :)
User avatar
foo
 
Posts: 1599
Joined: Wed May 07, 2008 2:35 pm
Location: the Internet

Re: What are you listening to?

Post by thekungfury @ Tue Nov 27, 2018 9:23 am

foo wrote:DJ Supreme again, great video and great song,

I like the break so we can watch an old man take a piss and when the tap isn't working he wipes his pissy hands on his beard

This is interesting. Starts of like a regular jazz track but turns into some DnB after a couple of minutes. Robohands are worth checking out if only for the drummer.
Original video page: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ukvcUAtwY74
User avatar
thekungfury
 
Posts: 35351
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2008 1:27 pm
Highscores: 1

Re: What are you listening to?

Post by thekungfury @ Wed Dec 05, 2018 4:11 pm

I adore this. Chord progression on this is like a bombswell. Soulful af.

Original video page: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_mLvSmlWtTQ
User avatar
thekungfury
 
Posts: 35351
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2008 1:27 pm
Highscores: 1

Re: What are you listening to?

Post by stuart @ Fri Dec 14, 2018 10:51 am

User avatar
stuart
I know a front door when I see one
 
Posts: 18018
Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2008 4:15 pm
Location: There
Highscores: 2

Re: What are you listening to?

Post by minimoog @ Fri Dec 14, 2018 11:09 am

Ta for those Stuart.
User avatar
minimoog
 
Posts: 9626
Joined: Sat Apr 12, 2008 10:03 am

Re: What are you listening to?

Post by Doctor Congo @ Sat Dec 15, 2018 8:45 pm

https://g.co/kgs/bBM8QT

Excellent version of Giant by the The
User avatar
Doctor Congo
 
Posts: 6536
Joined: Sat Mar 22, 2008 7:39 pm

Previous

Return to Music Chat

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

yt
  Enable youtube titles